SV 1883 Schwarza - Fussball

Letztes Update: 23.09.2018 23:28

2 7 4 8 4 5

Wir bedanken uns bei unseren Besuchern.






AbteilungsleiterAndreas Granowski           Tel: 03672 351194
Fax: 03672 342888
Tel: 0171 7517744
sportlerheim@schwarza.de


I. Mannschaft


Steven Hiersche


Tel: 0178 5097338



Ü 35


Markus Ettrich


Tel: 0173 2009282
markus-sandra-ettrich@web.de



Nachwuchsleiter


Sven Bauer


Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de



A-Junioren



Jan Bresigke

M.Müller


Tel: 0151 50814064




B-Junioren



Sven Herwagen


Ringo Eismann


Tel: 0176 20307794
Sven_01@gmx.net

Tel: 0170 4329599
bumblebe@gmx.net



C - Junioren


Sven Bauer


Josef Bresigke


Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de

Tel: 0160 4462053



D1-Junioren


Raiko Gora


Markus Ettrich


Tel: 0174 8239697
fussball@mareo.info

Tel:0173 2009282
markus-Sandra-ettrich@web.de


D2-Junioren


Marcus Bindig


Florian Matiss


Tel: 0151 52401000
sine78@web.de

Tel: 0178 4485236
Flolix@web.de



E1-Junioren

Marcel Hermann


Marcus Gärtner

Tel: 017624159205
marcel.hermann1@gmx.de

Tel: 0171 5860366
gaertner_Marcus@web.de


E2- Junioren

M. Weitsch

Denis Kazmierczak


Tel. 0162 4314314

Tel. 015758165919




F1



Ronny Unger
Matthias Schwarz



Tel. 0162 6711785
Tel. 0171 4970913



G- Junioren

(Bambinis)

Marcel Dressel

Tel. 01525 9944047



Nachwuchsleiter
Rudolstadt


Rene Löhmer


Tel: 0171 5290093
Rene.Loehmer@t-online.de




Unser Schiedsrichter Saison 2016/2017


Matthias Zoch   Tel:    0173 3055961

Kevin Dörnfeld Tel.:   0152 33526893

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Gerd Kürschner Tel:    0160 1295693

Sven Bauer

Josef Bresigke



2 7 4 8 4 5

Kreisoberliga Mittelthüringen

 Mannschaft   TV   Punkte 
 Gräfinau   16 : 6   18  
 Gräfenroda   18 : 8   13  
 SpG Kaulsdorf   17 : 9   13  
 SpVgg. Geratal 2.   16 : 12   12  
 Bad Berka   14 : 10   12  
 SV Schwarza   12 : 10   12  
 TSV Bad Blank.   11 : 13   12  
 VfB Apolda   13 : 12   11  
 Haarhausen   11 : 5   10  
 O.-weißbach   7 : 14   8  
 Großbreitenb.   14 : 13   7  
 SC Weimar II   12 : 16   5  
 Stahl U.-born   8 : 16   4  
 Schöndorfer SV   8 : 16   4  
 Obernissa   0 : 0   0  
 Stadtilm   0 : 0   0  
 Wickerstedt   4 : 21   0