SV 1883 Schwarza - Fussball

Letztes Update: 23.03.2019 17:43

2 9 9 0 8 8

Wir bedanken uns bei unseren Besuchern.






AbteilungsleiterAndreas Granowski           Tel: 03672 351194
Fax: 03672 342888
Tel: 0171 7517744
sportlerheim@schwarza.de


I. Mannschaft


Steven Hiersche


Tel: 0178 5097338



Ü 35


Markus Ettrich


Tel: 0173 2009282
markus-sandra-ettrich@web.de



Nachwuchsleiter


Sven Bauer


Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de



A-Junioren



Jan Bresigke

M.Müller


Tel: 0151 50814064




B-Junioren



Sven Herwagen


Ringo Eismann


Tel: 0176 20307794
Sven_01@gmx.net

Tel: 0170 4329599
bumblebe@gmx.net



C - Junioren


Sven Bauer


Josef Bresigke


Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de

Tel: 0160 4462053



D1-Junioren


Raiko Gora


Markus Ettrich


Tel: 0174 8239697
fussball@mareo.info

Tel:0173 2009282
markus-Sandra-ettrich@web.de


D2-Junioren


Marcus Bindig


Florian Matiss


Tel: 0151 52401000
sine78@web.de

Tel: 0178 4485236
Flolix@web.de



E1-Junioren

Marcel Hermann


Marcus Gärtner

Tel: 017624159205
marcel.hermann1@gmx.de

Tel: 0171 5860366
gaertner_Marcus@web.de


E2- Junioren

M. Weitsch

Denis Kazmierczak


Tel. 0162 4314314

Tel. 015758165919




F1



Ronny Unger
Matthias Schwarz



Tel. 0162 6711785
Tel. 0171 4970913



G- Junioren

(Bambinis)

Marcel Dressel

Tel. 01525 9944047



Nachwuchsleiter
Rudolstadt


Rene Löhmer


Tel: 0171 5290093
Rene.Loehmer@t-online.de




Unser Schiedsrichter Saison 2016/2017


Matthias Zoch   Tel:    0173 3055961

Kevin Dörnfeld Tel.:   0152 33526893

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Gerd Kürschner Tel:    0160 1295693

Sven Bauer

Josef Bresigke



2 9 9 0 8 8

Kreisoberliga Mittelthüringen

 Mannschaft   TV   Punkte 
 SpG Kaulsdorf   52 : 33   38  
 Gräfinau   34 : 21   34  
 VfB Apolda   44 : 26   32  
 Bad Berka   28 : 22   31  
 SpVgg. Geratal 2.   37 : 29   28  
 Gräfenroda   39 : 37   27  
 SV Schwarza   37 : 37   25  
 TSV Bad Blank.   26 : 26   25  
 Haarhausen   25 : 15   24  
 Schöndorfer SV   15 : 22   18  
 Großbreitenb.   27 : 35   17  
 O.-weißbach   22 : 38   16  
 SC Weimar II   26 : 32   14  
 Stahl U.-born   17 : 28   13  
 Wickerstedt   10 : 38   8  
 Stadtilm   0 : 0   0