SV 1883 Schwarza - Fussball



AbteilungsleiterAndreas Granowski           Tel: 03672 351194
Fax: 03672 342888
Tel: 0171 7517744
sportlerheim@schwarza.de


I. Mannschaft


II. Mannschaft/Ü35          


Steven Hiersche


Andreas Schulz


Tel: 0178 5097338


Tel: 0172 3417598



Ü 35


Markus Ettrich


Tel: 0173 2009282
markus-sandra-ettrich@web.de



Nachwuchsleiter


Sven Bauer


Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de


A-Junioren


Jan Bresigke

Christian Schulz

Tel: 0151 50814064

Tel: 0152 29240733


B2-Junioren


Sven Herwagen


Ringo Eismann




Tel: 0176 20307794
Sven_01@gmx.net

Tel: 0170 4329599
bumblebe@gmx.net




C - Junioren



Sven Bauer







Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de





D1-Junioren


Josef Bresigke



Tel: 0160 4462053



D2-Junioren

 

Raiko Gora


Markus Ettrich

Tel: 0174 8239697
fussball@mareo.info


Tel:0173 2009282
markus-Sandra-ettrich@web



E1-Junioren

Marcus Bindig



Florian Matiss

Tel: 0151 52401000
sine78@web.de

Tel: 0178 4485236
Flolix@web.de

.


E2-Junioren




Marcel Hermann



Marcus Gärtner



 





Tel: 017624159205
marcel.hermann1@gmx.de



Tel: 0171 5860366
gaertner_Marcus@web.de









F1- Junioren

M. Weitsch


Tel. 0162 4314314




F2


Ronny Unger
Matthias Schwarz



Tel. 0162 6711785
Tel. 0171 4970913





G- Junioren (Bambini)


Thomas Hildebrandt


Tel. 0176 21230395



Nachwuchsleiter
Rudolstadt


Rene Löhmer


Tel: 0171 5290093
Rene.Loehmer@t-online.de




Unser Schiedsrichter Saison 2016/2017


Matthias Zoch   Tel:    0173 3055961

Heller Anton     Tel.:   0176 78972941

Kevin Dörnfeld Tel.:   0152 33526893

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Gerd Kürschner Tel: 0160 1295693

Sven Bauer

Josef Bresigke



2 6 3 2 2 8

Kreisoberliga Mittelthüringen

 Mannschaft   TV   Punkte 
 Blankenhain   69 : 38   74  
 VfB Apolda   96 : 37   66  
 SpVgg. Geratal 2.   78 : 41   59  
 SC Weimar II   58 : 42   59  
 Großbreitenb.   77 : 50   58  
 Bad Berka   72 : 48   57  
 Haarhausen   58 : 52   52  
 Stadtilm   62 : 48   51  
 SpG Kaulsdorf   67 : 56   49  
 SV Schwarza   58 : 58   44  
 O.-weißbach   64 : 60   39  
 Stahl U.-born   44 : 67   36  
 Gräfinau   51 : 63   35  
 Schöndorfer SV   34 : 60   30  
 Obernissa   49 : 89   30  
  SV Gehren   46 : 88   25  
 Einh. Rudolstadt   47 : 133   7