SV 1883 Schwarza - Fussball

Letztes Update: 19.05.2019 21:23

3 0 9 5 6 6

Wir bedanken uns bei unseren Besuchern.






AbteilungsleiterAndreas Granowski           Tel: 03672 351194
Fax: 03672 342888
Tel: 0171 7517744
sportlerheim@schwarza.de


I. Mannschaft


Steven Hiersche


Tel: 0178 5097338



Ü 35


Markus Ettrich


Tel: 0173 2009282
markus-sandra-ettrich@web.de



Nachwuchsleiter


Sven Bauer


Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de



A-Junioren



Jan Bresigke

M.Müller


Tel: 0151 50814064




B-Junioren



Sven Herwagen


Ringo Eismann


Tel: 0176 20307794
Sven_01@gmx.net

Tel: 0170 4329599
bumblebe@gmx.net



C - Junioren


Sven Bauer


Josef Bresigke


Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de

Tel: 0160 4462053



D1-Junioren


Raiko Gora


Markus Ettrich


Tel: 0174 8239697
fussball@mareo.info

Tel:0173 2009282
markus-Sandra-ettrich@web.de


D2-Junioren


Marcus Bindig


Florian Matiss


Tel: 0151 52401000
sine78@web.de

Tel: 0178 4485236
Flolix@web.de



E1-Junioren

Marcel Hermann


Marcus Gärtner

Tel: 017624159205
marcel.hermann1@gmx.de

Tel: 0171 5860366
gaertner_Marcus@web.de


E2- Junioren

M. Weitsch

Denis Kazmierczak


Tel. 0162 4314314

Tel. 015758165919




F1



Ronny Unger
Matthias Schwarz



Tel. 0162 6711785
Tel. 0171 4970913



G- Junioren

(Bambinis)

Marcel Dressel

Tel. 01525 9944047



Nachwuchsleiter
Rudolstadt


Rene Löhmer


Tel: 0171 5290093
Rene.Loehmer@t-online.de




Unser Schiedsrichter Saison 2016/2017


Matthias Zoch   Tel:    0173 3055961

Kevin Dörnfeld Tel.:   0152 33526893

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Gerd Kürschner Tel:    0160 1295693

Sven Bauer

Josef Bresigke



3 0 9 5 6 6

Kreisoberliga Mittelthüringen

 Mannschaft   TV   Punkte 
 SpG Kaulsdorf   66 : 42   53  
 VfB Apolda   67 : 38   48  
 Gräfinau   47 : 30   48  
 SpVgg. Geratal 2.   52 : 39   41  
 Bad Berka   40 : 37   41  
 TSV Bad Blank.   42 : 43   37  
 Großbreitenb.   52 : 45   34  
 Gräfenroda   49 : 57   33  
 SV Schwarza   48 : 50   31  
 Haarhausen   36 : 38   27  
 SC Weimar II   40 : 47   26  
 O.-weißbach   30 : 49   26  
 Schöndorfer SV   20 : 29   25  
 Stahl U.-born   35 : 49   24  
 Wickerstedt   21 : 52   15  
 Stadtilm   0 : 0   0