SV 1883 Schwarza - Fussball



AbteilungsleiterAndreas Granowski           Tel: 03672 351194
Fax: 03672 342888
Tel: 0171 7517744
sportlerheim@schwarza.de


I. Mannschaft


II. Mannschaft/Ü35          


Steven Hiersche


Andreas Schulz


Tel: 0178 5097338


Tel: 0172 3417598



Ü 35


Markus Ettrich


Tel: 0173 2009282
markus-sandra-ettrich@web.de



Nachwuchsleiter


Sven Bauer


Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de



A-Junioren


Christoph Carpinski


Tel: 0172 6743845





B2-Junioren



Ch.Unbehaun

L. Wernicke



Tel.:0162 4192081


Tel.:0171 5557766





C - Junioren



Sven Herwagen



Ringo Eismann




Tel: 0176 20307794
Sven_01@gmx.net


Tel: 0170 4329599
bumblebe@gmx.net



D1-Junioren

Sven Bauer


Tel: 0172 3653352
BauerSven477@gmx.de





D2-Junioren

 

Ronald Kappl



Tel: 0163 4664019





E1-Junioren

Raiko Gora


Markus Ettrich

Tel: 0174 8239697
fussball@mareo.info

Tel:0173 2009282
markus-Sandra-ettrich@web.







E2-Junioren





Marcus Bindig




Florian Matiss




Tel: 0151 52401000
sine78@web.de



Tel: 0178 4485236
Flolix@web.de




F1- Junioren

Marcel Hermann

Marcus Gärtner


Tel: 017624159205
marcel.hermann1@gmx.de
Tel: 0171 5860366
gaertner_Marcus@web.de




F2



M. Weitsch



Tel. 0162 4314314




G- Junioren (Bambini)


Thomas Hildebrandt
Ronny Unger
Matthias Schwarz


Tel. 0176 21230395
Tel. 0152 03390982
Tel. 0171 4970913



Nachwuchsleiter
Rudolstadt


Rene Löhmer


Tel: 0171 5290093
Rene.Loehmer@t-online.de




Unser Schiedsrichter Saison 2016/2017


Matthias Zoch   Tel:    0173 3055961

Heller Anton     Tel.:   0176 78972941

Kevin Dörnfeld Tel.:   0152 33526893

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Gerd Kürschner Tel: 0160 1295693

Sven Bauer

Josef Bresigke



2 4 1 3 8 8

Kreisoberliga Mittelthüringen

 Mannschaft   TV   Punkte 
 SpVgg. Geratal 2.   49 : 13   36  
 VfB Apolda   47 : 19   35  
 Blankenhain   39 : 25   35  
 SpG Kaulsdorf   38 : 24   33  
 Stadtilm   22 : 16   28  
 SV Schwarza   36 : 28   27  
 Bad Berka   33 : 28   27  
 Großbreitenb.   36 : 25   25  
 SC Weimar II   25 : 26   25  
 Stahl U.-born   24 : 30   21  
 Gräfinau   21 : 23   20  
 O.-weißbach   37 : 36   19  
 Haarhausen   21 : 23   19  
 Obernissa   30 : 55   15  
 Schöndorfer SV   14 : 26   13  
  SV Gehren   17 : 43   9  
 Einh. Rudolstadt   15 : 64   3